Currently I’m…

currentlyThis is a first list of what will likely turn into many. Just a list of things that I’m currently:


Reading… 1984 by George Orwell

Listening (to)… Paint by The Paper Kites

Eating… lots of pizza and unhealthy (yet delicious) garlic bread

Hoping… I’ll be accepted to a university soon

Loving… the foot of snow we just got, it closed down all the schools in the area!

Drinking… homemade hot chocolate with chocolate sauce

Pinning… new blog ideas

Feeling… nervous about my last semester in high school

Wishing… that I had a sketchbook in front of me


Have a lovely afternoon!

Leave a Reply

