Currently I’m… #2

currently

It’s been a busy few weeks. I’ve received an acceptance letter from the University of Windsor for their business program at the Odette School of Business. I’m waiting for responses from the other universities though. I’d really love to go to Brescia at Western University. I’ve been filling out so many forms and things lately that it’s a beautiful day when I get to not stress about anything. Yay for hot chocolate!


Eating… ice cream because I’m sick

Drinking… hot chocolate, as usual

Reading… The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shephard

Planning… on bringing my yoga mat to school this week

Creating… a new pen holder with a soup can and gold paint

Wearing… layers and a blanket on the couch

Listening (to)…¬†woodland folk/indie music

Getting… excited to take pictures again with my newly working Canon DSLR

Enjoying… warmer winter afternoons

Feeling… a little under the weather, but still cozy

Wishing… for a sunny window

Loving… my messy curly hair everywhere

Leave a Reply

