Currently… #3

currently

As usual, there’s been so much going on recently and I’m super (delightfully) busy doing things I love. Here’s to a great month!


Planning… an editorial calender for my blog (finally)!

Watching… The 100 on Netflix during all of my spare, and not so spare, time

Feeling… thankful for all the amazing things going on in my life right now

Wishing… I can finish this school year fast so I can get going to university

Meeting… all sorts of cool people through my new work with MF Collective

Eating… lots of junk food, including popcorn, and Maynards fuzzy peaches

Wearing… very comfy, minimalistic outfits lately

Thinking… of ways I can connect with more awesome people and get my name out there

Leave a Reply

