Opinions on Fear

quote-image

I typically am not afraid of a whole lot. It’s been a while since I stopped being so self-conscious about everything and I’m not afraid to say what I want or do what I want.

I let go of fearing what I look like to people when I decided to be true to myself. I can not recommend this more. I have never felt more free in my own thoughts and feelings and actions and desires. If I feel like doing something, I will usually find a way to do it. Sometimes there’s a little procrastination involved, but most often, I will do what I want without a thought to others’ opinions.

My advice at the end of the day:

If you want to do something, do it! If it makes you happy, there’s no reason you shouldn’t be able to do it or accomplish it or enjoy it. If you want to go somewhere, go! Explore! I find adventure extremely exhilarating and fulfilling. You can always find something that gives you that high too.

Keep celebrating!

Image: source

Leave a Reply

