Currently… #4

currently (1)

Last week I had off for March Break from school, so this week I am getting back into the regular flow of life. I’ve got a lot on my plate though so this week hasn’t been as exciting so far. Truly not much has changed in the past week. Maybe I can get working on something new?


Thinking… of my future after high school

Brainstorming… artistic ideas to keep me busy

Reading… Warchild on my Amazon Kindle app (the book is free!)

Exploring… new blogs and Tumblr pages from all sorts of cool people

Waiting… for my foot to heal so I can do yoga

Talking… about meal plans for upcoming weeks with the boyfriend

Hoping… I won’t fall too far behind in classes

Missing… the warm sunny weather from last week

Loving… being able to take naps in the afternoons

Appreciating… the people who support me, you know who you are!

Leave a Reply

