On The Spot: Blanket Scarves

So I’ve discovered this amazing, cozy, (not) little thing called a blanket scarf. I think I’m in love. I have one so far, and it’s been keeping me warm both inside and outside of the classroom this fall!

I think my favourite part about this trend is that I can look fashionable when I’m out and about, and when I bring it to my classes I can snuggle up during early mornings. It’s totally a win-win situation.

Check out some inspiration here:

This is Sam P. from The Sams Blog with her blanket scarf from Zara.

This is Sheryl from Walk in Wonderland, also with a scarf from Zara.

Lauriel here from Eye for Elegance is rocking yet another Zara blanket scarf.

Of course men can cozy up as well with an over-sized scarf! This image is from the lovely at Nolita Hearts.

Don’t these all just look so warm? I can’t wait to see what else this winter has in store for comfy fashion. Apparently, Zara’s scarves are where it’s at, and you can find them all here! This is in no way a sponsored post, I’m just looking to help you get cozy this winter!

Keep celebrating!

Leave a Reply

